Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6405.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Marcie Griffith Principal mgriffith@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brady Secretary jbrady@ggusd.us
Tony Nguyen Head Custodian tnguyen15@ggusd.us
Pauline Bui Office Clerk pbui@ggusd.us
Jodi Parvin Nurse jparvin@ggusd.us
Marlo Aguinaga Health Aide maguinaga@ggusd.us
Vivian Vo Community Liaison (Vietnamese)
Khaled Aryan Technology Assistant murdytech@ggusd.us
Jesse Lopez Library Media Tech jlopez5@ggusd.us
Marilyn Baum Testing Clerk
Phuong Phung Instructional Aide (Kinder)
Agnes Nguyen Instructional Aide (Kinder)
Dawn Newton M/M Instructional Aide dnewton@ggusd.us
Elaine Curtis M/M Instructional Aide ecurtis@ggusd.us
Darlene Favenir Vocal Music dfavenir@ggusd.us
Lonnie Bissell Music/Strings lbissell@ggusd.us
Dan Fritz Music/Band dfritz@ggusd.us
Tommy Duong Night Custodian
Lien Thompson TOSA lthompson1@ggusd.us
Boys & Girls Club murdy@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Diana Tran Preschool Teacher dtran7@ggusd.us
Ellen Hernandez Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten ehernandez@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Truong Kindergarten Teacher ktruong@ggusd.us
Van Vu Transitional Kindergarten Vietnamese Dual Immersion Teacher vvu@ggusd.us
Mary Argy Kindergarten Teacher margy@ggusd.us
Nikki Huynh Kindergarten Teacher nhuynh@ggusd.us
Shirley Nakatsu First Grade Teacher snakatsu@ggusd.us
Sung Payne First Grade Teacher sshin@ggusd.us
Anna Tran First Grade Teacher atran1@ggusd.us
Amy Colburn Second Grade Teacher acolburn@ggusd.us
Carol Fajardo Second Grade Teacher cward@ggusd.us
Christina Hower Third Grade Teacher chower@ggusd.us
Jean Oh Third Grade Teacher joh@ggusd.us
Monica Harrington Fourth Grade Teacher mharrington@ggusd.us
Mary Rankin Fourth Grade Teacher mrankin@ggusd.us
Haruyo Matsukubo Kindergarten Teacher hmatsukubo@ggusd.us
Tina Vuong Fifth Grade Teacher tvuong@ggusd.us
Valerie Del Carlo Sixth Grade Teacher vdelcarlo@ggusd.us
Mark Keller Sixth Grade Teacher mkeller1@ggusd.us
Claire Parker M/M Teacher cscahill@ggusd.us
Heather Canedy RSP Teacher hcanedy@ggusd.us