Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6405.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Marcie Griffith Principal mgriffith@ggusd.us
Thao To Assistant Principal tto@ggusd.us
Ashley Schwab TOSA aschwab@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brady Secretary jbrady@ggusd.us
Tony Soto Head Custodian asoto1@ggusd.us
Luis Meza-Ramos Night Custodian
Sonny Tan Part-Time Custodian
Pauline Bui Office Clerk pbui@ggusd.us
Ashley Tales Nurse atales@ggusd.us
Marlo Aguinaga Health Aide maguinaga@ggusd.us
Khaled Aryan Tech. Support Specialist I murdytech@ggusd.us
Library Media Tech
Haylee TranTien Testing Clerk htrantien@ggusd.us
Denise Phung Instructional Aide I pphung@ggusd.us
Corinne Hernandez Instructional Aide (Kinder) chernandez4@ggusd.us
Trang Le Transitional Kindergarten Aide tle@ggusd.us
Amanda Prentice Transitional Kindergarten Aide aprentice@ggusd.us
Dawn Newton IA-II SP ED dnewton@ggusd.us
Alex Claude IA-II SP ED aclaude@ggusd.us
Maria Dolores Catu IA-II SP ED msantiago2@ggusd.us
Nhien Le School Community Liaison (Vietnamese) nle@ggusd.us
Diana Macias Community Liaison (Spanish) dmacias2@ggusd.us
Julianna Gutierrez Student Supervision Assistant
Maria Duarte Student Supervision Assistant
Jennifer Vu Student Supervision Assistant
Elizabeth Garcia Student Supervision Assistant
Shelby Smith Vocal Music ssmith1@ggusd.us
Brian Nguyen Instrumental Music Teacher b.nguyen2@ggusd.us
Boys & Girls Club murdy@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Diana Tran Preschool Teacher dtran7@ggusd.us
Van Vu Transitional Kindergarten - Dual Immersion vvu@ggusd.us
Dana Helekar TK Dual Immersion (English Teacher) dhelekar@ggusd.us
Ellen Hernandez TK/Kindergarten Teacher ehernandez@ggusd.us
Shirley Nakatsu Kindergarten Teacher snakatsu@ggusd.us
Carol Fajardo Kindergarten Dual (English Teacher) cward@ggusd.us
Tramy Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher - Dual Immersion tho3@ggusd.us
Sung Payne 1st Grade Dual Immersion (English Teacher) sshin@ggusd.us
Anna Tran First Grade Teacher atran1@ggusd.us
Helena Tran First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion htran8@ggusd.us
Lynn Nguyen First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion lnguyen13@ggusd.us
Amy Colburn Second Grade Teacher acolburn@ggusd.us
Christina Hower Second Grade Teacher chower@ggusd.us
Connie Le Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion cle5@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Truong Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion ktruong@ggusd.us
Jean Oh Third Grade Teacher joh@ggusd.us
Sandy Kha 3rd Grade Teacher skha@ggusd.us
Cathy Ambellan 3rd Grade Dual Immersion (English Teacher) cambellan@ggusd.us
Kimberly Nguyen 3rd Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion knguyen22@ggusd.us
Monica Harrington Fourth Grade Teacher mharrington@ggusd.us
Mary Rankin Fourth Grade Teacher mrankin@ggusd.us
Trish Mai Siow 4th Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion tsiow@ggusd.us
Susan Vang 4th Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion (English Teacher) svang@ggusd.us
Haruyo Matsukubo Fifth Grade Teacher hmatsukubo@ggusd.us
Tina Vuong Fifth Grade Teacher tvuong@ggusd.us
Valerie Del Carlo Sixth Grade Teacher vdelcarlo@ggusd.us
Mark Keller Sixth Grade Teacher mkeller1@ggusd.us
Heather Canedy SPED Teacher hcanedy@ggusd.us
Bethany Moore Sped Teacher bmoore@ggusd.us