Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6405.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Marcie Griffith Principal mgriffith@ggusd.us
Lien Thompson TOSA lthompson1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brady Secretary jbrady@ggusd.us
Tony Soto Head Custodian asoto1@ggusd.us
Jim Nguyen Night Custodian jnguyen14@ggusd.us
Pauline Bui Office Clerk pbui@ggusd.us
Marlo Aguinaga Health Aide maguinaga@ggusd.us
Khaled Aryan Tech. Support Specialist I murdytech@ggusd.us
Jessica Pardo Library Media Tech jpardo2@ggusd.us
Haylee TranTien Testing Clerk htrantien@ggusd.us
Denise Phung Instructional Aide (Kinder) pphung@ggusd.us
Corinne Hernandez Instructional Aide (Kinder) chernandez4@ggusd.us
Dynese Porter Instructional Aide - Kinder dporter@ggusd.us
Dawn Newton IA-II SP ED dnewton@ggusd.us
Alex Claude IA-II SP ED aclaude@ggusd.us
Maria Dolores Catu IA-II SP ED msantiago2@ggusd.us
Vivian Vo Community Liaison (Vietnamese) vvo@ggusd.us
Diana Macias Community Liaison (Spanish) dmacias2@ggusd.us
Suzanne Davenport Student Supervision Assistant
Julianna Gutierrez Student Supervision Assistant
Maria Duarte Student Supervision Assistant
Hoa Vu Student Supervision Assistant
Laverna Murphy SUB Student Supervision Assistant
Darlene Machacon Vocal Music dmachacon@ggusd.us
Brian Nguyen Instrumental Music Teacher b.nguyen2@ggusd.us
Boys & Girls Club murdy@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Diana Tran Preschool Teacher dtran7@ggusd.us
Van Vu Transitional Kindergarten - Dual Immersion vvu@ggusd.us
Mary Argy Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher margy@ggusd.us
Ellen Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher ehernandez@ggusd.us
Carol Fajardo Kindergarten Teacher - Dual Immersion cward@ggusd.us
Tramy Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher- Dual Immersion tho3@ggusd.us
Sung Payne First Grade Teacher sshin@ggusd.us
Anna Tran First Grade Teacher atran1@ggusd.us
Helena Tran First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion htran8@ggusd.us
Lynn Nguyen First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion lnguyen13@ggusd.us
Amy Colburn Second Grade Teacher acolburn@ggusd.us
Christina Hower Second Grade Teacher chower@ggusd.us
Connie Le Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion cle5@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Truong Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion ktruong@ggusd.us
Jean Oh Third Grade Teacher joh@ggusd.us
Shirley Nakatsu Third Grade Teacher snakatsu@ggusd.us
Diana Doan 3rd Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion ddoan@ggusd.us
Kimberly Nguyen 3rd Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion knguyen22@ggusd.us
Monica Harrington Fourth Grade Teacher mharrington@ggusd.us
Mary Rankin Fourth Grade Teacher mrankin@ggusd.us
Haruyo Matsukubo Fifth Grade Teacher hmatsukubo@ggusd.us
Tina Vuong Fifth Grade Teacher tvuong@ggusd.us
Valerie Del Carlo Fifth/Sixth Grade Combo Teacher vdelcarlo@ggusd.us
Mark Keller Sixth Grade Teacher mkeller1@ggusd.us
Heather Canedy SPED Teacher hcanedy@ggusd.us
Bethany Garcia Sped Teacher bgarcia@ggusd.us