Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6405.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Marcie Griffith Principal mgriffith@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brady Secretary jbrady@ggusd.us
Tony Nguyen Head Custodian tnguyen15@ggusd.us
Jim Nguyen Night Custodian
Pauline Bui Office Clerk pbui@ggusd.us
Marlo Aguinaga Health Aide maguinaga@ggusd.us
Vivian Vo Community Liaison (Vietnamese)
Ruth Leta Spanish Liaison rleta@ggusd.us
Khaled Aryan Technology Assistant murdytech@ggusd.us
Jesse Lopez Library Media Tech jlopez5@ggusd.us
Marilyn Baum Testing Clerk
Phuong Phung Instructional Aide (Kinder)
Agnes Nguyen Instructional Aide (Kinder)
Dawn Newton Instructional Aide II dnewton@ggusd.us
Elaine Curtis Instructional Aide II ecurtis@ggusd.us
Alex Claude Instructional Aide II aclaude@ggusd.us
Darlene Favenir Vocal Music dfavenir@ggusd.us
Lonnie Bissell Music/Strings lbissell@ggusd.us
Lien Thompson TOSA lthompson1@ggusd.us
Boys & Girls Club murdy@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Diana Tran Preschool Teacher dtran7@ggusd.us
Mary Argy Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher margy@ggusd.us
Van Vu Transitional Kindergarten - Dual Immersion vvu@ggusd.us
Carol Fajardo Kindergarten Teacher - Dual Immersion cward@ggusd.us
Ellen Hernandez Kindergarten ehernandez@ggusd.us
Tramy Ho Kindergarten Teacher- Dual Immersion tho3@ggusd.us
Nikki Huynh First Grade - Dual Immersion nhuynh@ggusd.us
Connie Le First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion
Sung Payne First Grade Teacher sshin@ggusd.us
Anna Tran First Grade Teacher atran1@ggusd.us
Helena Tran First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion
Amy Colburn Second Grade Teacher acolburn@ggusd.us
Christina Hower Second Grade Teacher chower@ggusd.us
Jean Oh Second Grade Teacher joh@ggusd.us
Shirley Nakatsu Third Grade Teacher snakatsu@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Truong Third Grade Teacher ktruong@ggusd.us
Monica Harrington Third/Fourth Combo Teacher mharrington@ggusd.us
Mary Rankin Fourth Grade Teacher mrankin@ggusd.us
Haruyo Matsukubo Fifth Grade Teacher hmatsukubo@ggusd.us
Tina Vuong Fifth Grade Teacher tvuong@ggusd.us
Valerie Del Carlo Sixth Grade Teacher vdelcarlo@ggusd.us
Mark Keller Sixth Grade Teacher mkeller1@ggusd.us
Heather Canedy RSP Teacher hcanedy@ggusd.us
Bethany Garcia M/M Teacher bgarcia@ggusd.us