Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6405.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Marcie Griffith Principal mgriffith@ggusd.us
Lien Thompson TOSA lthompson1@ggusd.us
Jennifer Brady Secretary jbrady@ggusd.us
Tony Nguyen Head Custodian tnguyen15@ggusd.us
Jim Nguyen Night Custodian jnguyen14@ggusd.us
Chris Bustillos Night Part-Time Custodian
Pauline Bui Office Clerk pbui@ggusd.us
Marlo Aguinaga Health Aide maguinaga@ggusd.us
Khaled Aryan Tech. Support Specialist I murdytech@ggusd.us
Daniel Barazza Library Media Tech dbarraza@ggusd.us
Marilyn Baum Testing Clerk mbaum@ggusd.us
Denise Phung Instructional Aide (Kinder) pphung@ggusd.us
Corinne Hernandez Instructional Aide (Kinder)
Dawn Newton IA-II SP ED dnewton@ggusd.us
Alex Claude IA-II SP ED aclaude@ggusd.us
Maria Dolores C. Santiago IA-II SP ED msantiago2@ggusd.us
Vivian Vo Community Liaison (Vietnamese) vvo@ggusd.us
Diana Macias Community Liaison (Spanish) dmacias2@ggusd.us
Darlene Machacon Vocal Music dmachacon@ggusd.us
Laverne Murphy Student Supervision Assistant
Suzanne Davenport Student Supervision Assistant
Julianna Gutierrez Student Supervision Assistant
Maria Duarte Student Supervision Assistant
Boys & Girls Club murdy@bgcgg.org
Teachers
Diana Tran Preschool Teacher dtran7@ggusd.us
Van Vu Transitional Kindergarten - Dual Immersion vvu@ggusd.us
Mary Argy Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher margy@ggusd.us
Carol Fajardo Kindergarten Teacher - Dual Immersion cward@ggusd.us
Tramy Nguyen Kindergarten Teacher- Dual Immersion tho3@ggusd.us
Ellen Hernandez Kindergarten/1st Grade Combo ehernandez@ggusd.us
Sung Payne First Grade Teacher sshin@ggusd.us
Anna Tran First Grade Teacher atran1@ggusd.us
Helena Tran First Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion htran8@ggusd.us
Amy Colburn Second Grade Teacher acolburn@ggusd.us
Christina Hower Second Grade Teacher chower@ggusd.us
Connie Le Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion cle5@ggusd.us
Lynn Nguyen 2nd Grade Dual Immersion lnguyen13@ggusd.us
Kaitlyn Truong Second Grade Teacher - Dual Immersion ktruong@ggusd.us
Jean Oh Third Grade Teacher joh@ggusd.us
Shirley Nakatsu Third Grade Teacher snakatsu@ggusd.us
Monica Harrington Third/Fourth Combo Teacher mharrington@ggusd.us
Mary Rankin Fourth Grade Teacher mrankin@ggusd.us
Haruyo Matsukubo Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher hmatsukubo@ggusd.us
Tina Vuong Fifth Grade Teacher tvuong@ggusd.us
Valerie Del Carlo Sixth Grade Teacher vdelcarlo@ggusd.us
Mark Keller Sixth Grade Teacher mkeller1@ggusd.us
Heather Canedy SPED Teacher hcanedy@ggusd.us
Bethany Garcia Sped Teacher bgarcia@ggusd.us